James Morrison - I won't let you go

kanske världens finaste låt ..

But still keep on falling down
Remember how you saved me now
From all of my own, yeah
[Chorus]
And if this love, just feel it
And if this life, well see it
Sees no time to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go
[James Morrison]
Say those words, say those words like there's
Nothing else
Close your eyes and you might believe
That there is some way out
Open up, open up your heart to me now
Let it all come pouring out
There's nothing I can't take
[Chorus]
And if this love, just feel it
And if this life, well see it
Sees no time to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go
If your sky is falling, just take my hand and hold it
You don't have to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go
[Bridge]
And if you feel the flame in love tonight
And you're too weak to carry on the fire
And all your friends that you cannot hide,
Disappear
I'll be here and I'm goin', forever holding on
[Chorus]
And if this love, just feel it
And if this life, well see it
Sees no time to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go, uh
If your sky is falling, just take my hand and hold it
You don't have to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go, uh
I won't let you go, no
I won't let
I won't let you go, no
I won't let
I won't let you go, no
Won't let you go...
But still keep on falling down
Remember how you saved me now
From all of my own, yeah
And if this love, just feel it
And if this life, well see it
Sees no time to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go
Say those words, say those words like there's
Nothing else
Close your eyes and you might believe
That there is some way out
Open up, open up your heart to me now
Let it all come pouring out
There's nothing I can't take
And if this love, just feel it
And if this life, well see it
Sees no time to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go
If your sky is falling, just take my hand and hold it
You don't have to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go
And if you feel the flame in love tonight
And you're too weak to carry on the fire
And all your friends that you cannot hide,
Disappear
I'll be here and I'm goin', forever holding on
And if this love, just feel it
And if this life, well see it
Sees no time to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go, uh
If your sky is falling, just take my hand and hold it
You don't have to be alone, alone, yeah
I won't let you go, uh
I won't let you go, no
I won't let
I won't let you go, no
I won't let
I won't let you go, no
Won't let you go...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback